Home > Tears to Tiara > Tears to Tiara 18 – Return

Tears to Tiara 18 – Return

Translated from SumiSora&CASO&HKG and DMG:

[SubSmith] Tears to Tiara 18: BT | MegaUpload | Script | BT (480p)

If you just absolutely loathe bittorrent, both versions are available on our IRC bot.

  1. kupi
    2009.08.04 at 12:45 am

    Thanks a lot!

  2. kupi
    2009.08.04 at 12:48 am

    Thanks a lot!!!

  3. Blacky
    2009.08.04 at 1:54 am

    i thought i read something about a delay .. if your delays always are like this .. keep on delaying ^^

    thanks a lot ;)

    • fan
      2009.08.04 at 2:52 am

      Probably referring to the wrong group.

      Solstice is the one with delays.
      SubSmith is “speed” subs.

      Nice work guys!

  4. sen
    2009.08.05 at 12:40 am

    Thanks for the subs!

    although for the past 2 releases, I can’t play the mp4 versions on Itunes so I can’t transfer it to my ipod. is it just me? The mkv versions work fine but then the subtitles get lost in the mp4 conversion process. hope there’s an avi version as well, those are much less hassle hehehe

    • 2009.08.06 at 3:04 am

      I’ll see if I can get it to be compatible next time. How’s AVI less hassle by the way?

      • sen
        2009.08.06 at 4:53 am

        I don’t know much about conversion and stuff but so far when I try to convert avi files, the subtitles are retained (maybe they’re hardsubbed?) but with most mkv’s, videora (the one that I use) doesn’t convert the subtitle as well. I mean, the mkv files are great and it functions well in my PC but it’s just that I can only transfer the raw version when it comes to my Ipod.

        It’s actually just a personal quirk if you think about it but thanks all the same hehehe

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

